Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jabriel Allah

Jabriel Allah

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jabriel Allah
"I wasn’t really ready to make a change, but Sarah kept checking in periodically to see if I was ready to see what State Farm had to offer. That respectful effort won me over, and what she quoted for me was light years better than what I previously had. I will forever be Thankful!"
Profile photo of JOYCE AUSTIN

JOYCE AUSTIN

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JOYCE AUSTIN
"Very nice people always courteous and very helpful"
Profile photo of Cary Durham

Cary Durham

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cary Durham
"We recently purchased life insurance. They were very professional and helpful throughout this process."
Profile photo of Hayley Gray

Hayley Gray

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Gray
"Very professional. New to State Farm and have no complaints"
Profile photo of Michael Grandberry

Michael Grandberry

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Grandberry
"Great insurance company to deal ."
Profile photo of Rodney Saintcroix

Rodney Saintcroix

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Saintcroix
"I’ve been with Jeremy for almost five years now and I can’t say anything negative about him and his team. They’re always extremely helpful, courteous and professional every time I’ve needed them. They’re very honest and I love that they don’t contact me with unnecessary sales pitches."
Profile photo of Matthew Rosson

Matthew Rosson

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Rosson
"Highly recommend. You won’t be disappointed. Ask for Sarah, she will always take the time to make sure you and your family are taken care of."
Profile photo of Jamie Prince

Jamie Prince

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Prince
"Stephanie and the rest of the staff at Jeremy Baker - State Farm Insurance have always been extremely helpful and accommodating for the 7+ years I have done business with them. And I don’t intend on switching anytime soon!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Kitchens

Jennifer Kitchens

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Kitchens
"Sarah is fantastic and will make sure u r comfortable with everything! Very happy with my switch!"
Profile photo of Amy T.

Amy T.

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy T.
"Excellent staff. Friendly. I love these guys. I've had my insurance with them for years. The rates are good too."
Profile photo of Jana Long

Jana Long

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Long
"Friendly and fast!"
Profile photo of John Gold

John Gold

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Gold
"Saved me a bunch of money"
Profile photo of Mr.R

Mr.R

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr.R
"Very good people very good insurance"
Profile photo of Kate Hathaway

Kate Hathaway

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Hathaway
"Great place to find affordable insurance. Stephanie did a wonderful job getting me the discounts I qualified for and helping me set up everything. I would highly recommend using this State Farm for insurance."
Profile photo of Jason Wahler

Jason Wahler

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Wahler
"Very happy with the services!"
Profile photo of Ayla Eubanks

Ayla Eubanks

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ayla Eubanks
"Sarah is a pleasure to speak to - very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of candy s

candy s

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by candy s
"Appreciate your assistance in going over my coverage to assure I am protected."
Profile photo of Mike Shadrick

Mike Shadrick

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Shadrick
"Stephanie was great and I got coverage very fast. I would recommend this agency to everyone needing Insurance."
Profile photo of Lexi Silva

Lexi Silva

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Silva
"Stephanie is super helpful and nice!"
Profile photo of A’ngela Martin

A’ngela Martin

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A’ngela Martin
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Stacy Moore

Stacy Moore

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Moore
"This place is Amazing! Stephanie and Sarah have been amazing to work with. I get all my questions answered within 48 hours. Will definitely be referring them to all my family and friends!!! Jeremy better never let those two go they are Rockstars⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of james jacobs

james jacobs

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by james jacobs
"Nice friendly service and very helpful"
Profile photo of John Schminke

John Schminke

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Schminke
"Great team here. Very responsive, knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of albert Bennett Jr

albert Bennett Jr

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by albert Bennett Jr
"Been a privilege to do business with you"
Profile photo of Audrey Pugh

Audrey Pugh

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Pugh
"Great experience and service!"